Board of Overseers

The board of overseers works to protect and support the mission and vision of Highrock.  They are nominated by the nomination comittee and voted in by the partners.  Terms for overseers are 2 years and can be re-elected to a second term.   More information about the overseers and our church polity can be read in our constitution (e-copies availible upon request).  

Current Board of Overseers 

Glen Comiso  (Chairperson) glen@highrockquincy.org

Naomi Boatright (Financial Officer) naomi@highrockquincy.org

Karlis Collins (Vice-Chairperson) karlis@highrockquincy.org

Kevin Vågen - kevin@highrockquincy.org

Ally Wan (Secretary) - ally@highrockquincy.org

Stephen Sharkey (Ex-officio) stephen@highrockquincy.org